Dynamite Invitational – Sunday 31st January 2016

Dynamite Gymnastics Facility, 12 North Avenue, Clydebank, G81 2QP

We are very excited for Dynamite Gymnastics first tumble competition in their new facility.  This is a great opportunity for our gymnasts to gain additional competition experience for the Scottish championships.

Gymnasts must arrive on time for warm up or they may not have time for a full warm up prior to moving to the track.  Gymnasts must have hair tied back neatly – although this does not need to be a bun long hair must be tied up so it cannot touch the track when upside down.  Gymnasts can wear any leotard that they want.  We would recommend short sleeved as this will keep them cooler.  Please wear Bishopbriggs Acro tracksuits and ensure that full names are clearly written on the label.

There will be a medal ceremony at the end of each pool.  This will mean that gymnasts are able to leave the competition after their medal ceremony.  Acro training will be on as normal at the Leisuredrome.  We would expect morning competitors to attend training as normal given we have lots of important competitions coming up.  We understand gymnasts may be tired however, our senior level gymnasts cannot afford to lose any time in the gym.

Please see competition times below:-

Pool 1 – 08:30 – 10:25

  • Mollie Gaughan
  • Christina Hill
  • Amy Hulmes
  • Aimee McInally
  • Beth Diamond
  • Amy Gibson
  • Freya Togher
  • Cara McGinley
  • Ellie Lavy
  • Holly Mardle

Pool 2 – 09:55 – 11:50

  • Jordan Ross
  • Eva McGinley
  • Hollie Freel
  • Eva Holland
  • Lily Begen
  • Ailie Hutchison
  • Maria Murphy
  • Sophie Hamilton
  • Rachel Hulmes
  • Erin Gribbon

Pool 3 – 11:20 – 13:15

  • Brooke Peddie
  • Ellie Barnes
  • Mia Gribbon
  • Eilidh McGonigle
  • Molly Strang
  • Naomi Turner
  • Jade McLetchie
  • Ellie Coyle

Pool 4 – 13:05 – 15:00

  • Gemma McLetchie
  • Eva Craig
  • Emily Strang

Pool 5 – 14:30 – 16:25

  • Cara Haine
  • Chloe Murray
  • Teigan Curley
  • Sofia Gibson
  • Nadia Connaghan
  • Lauren Smith
  • Megan Freel
  • Hannah Burr
  • Jennifer MacBeth
  • Olivia Jenkins