NDP Tumble Team Championships

Please see registration times below for tumblers competing at the NDP team Championships in Bells Sports Centre, Perth on Saturday 25th May. As normal gymnasts should arrive on time for registration with competition leotard and club tracksuits. Unfortunately we don’t have enough gymnasts at each level for a team so gymnasts won’t win team medals but individual medals will also be awarded so gymnasts can win these! This is also another qualification event for the Scottish Championships later on in the year.

Lots of luck to our tumblers competing at this event – do your very best and make us proud!

08:15 – pool one

Mia Gribbon

08:25 – pool two

Esmé Lowther

11:55 – pool six

Teo Di Lieto

Medal ceremony- 14:00

13:15 – pool seven

Christina Hill

14:05 – pool eight

Jordan Ross

15:00 – pool nine

Cara McGinley

Freya Togher

16:35 – pool eleven

Holly Mardle

Medal ceremony- 18:30