Dates for your diary

Please update your calendars with all the dates listed below …

Wednesday 22nd April – Meadowburn 19:00 – 20:30 Extra session for Southampton gymnasts

Thursday 23rd April – NO TRAINING – Leisuredrome

Saturday 25th April – NO TRAINING – Meadowburn

Sunday 26th April – East Kilbride – Acro 13:00- 15:00

Sunday 26th April – East Kilbride – Tumble 15:00-16:00

Saturday & Sunday 2nd – 3rd May – Southampton

Sunday 3rd May – NO TRAINING – Leisuredrome

Thursday 7th May – NO TRAINING – Leisuredrome

Saturday 16th May – All orders and payment for display T-shirts must be returned!

Saturday 23rd May – NO TRAINING – Meadowburn

Saturday 23rd May – Tumble Training 15:00 – 18:00 – Anna, Lily, Beth, Amy

Saturday 23rd May – Scotland Squad Trials – Ellie and Holly 09:00-11:00, Amy 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 24th May – Tumble Training 09:00 – 15:30 – Holly, Ellie, Amy, Christina & Mollie

Saturday 30th May – REHEARSAL – Meadowburn – All Saturday display gymnasts should attend 09:00 – 11:30

Saturday & Sunday – 30th – 31st May – Tumble Qualifier – Petersbrough

Wednesday 3rd June – NO TRAINING – Meadowburn

Wednesday 10th June – Final Wednesday session at Meadowburn

Sunday 7th June – FULL REHEARSAL – All display gymnasts 14:00 – 16:00 – Training is on as normal at 12:00 for Sunday gymnasts.

Saturday & Sunday – 13th – 14th – Tumble Qualifier – Sheffield

Saturday 13th June – Final Saturday session at Meadowburn

Thursday 18th June – FULL DRESS REHEARSAL – Leisuredrome – All display gymnasts 18:00 – 20:30

Saturday 20th June – DISPLAY 15:00 – 17:00 – Gymnasts should arrive at 14:00 for warm up!

Advertisements