Month: November 2014

Sunday 7th December – EK Session cancelled

The session at EK on Sunday 7th of December has now been cancelled.  Training will take place at The Leisuredrome 12:00-16:00 as normal.  Thank you!

Advertisements

Jumbilies/Team Competition – 6th December 2014

Please see below warm up times for gymnasts competing on Saturday 6th December at Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility, O’Donnell Way, Motherwell, ML1 2TZ.  Gymnasts must arrive on time for warm ups with competition leotard, tracksuits and hair in a bun.  Please note that as this is a team competition only team medals will be received.

08:30 Warm up

Hazel, Ellie & Christina (am & pm)

Sarah, Sophie & Aimee (am & pm)

Megan & Nadia

Caris & Alyssa

Jess & Teigan

Maria, Sophie & Mollie

Chloe, Holly & Eva

Cara, Becky & Hannah

12:30 Warm up

Morgan & Gabrielle

Sophie & Ellie

Cliona, Eva & Eilidh

Anna, Keavy & Amy

Heather & Beth

Ainslie & Hollie

Outstanding Balances

Please have all outstanding balances listed below paid by Friday 28th November.

Middlesbrough – Some gymnasts have still not paid for the Middlesbrough trip.  This must be paid by Friday before gymnasts travel to the competition.

Leotards – Please ensure the full £40.00 has been paid.  If the full amount has not been paid gymnasts will not receive leotards when they arrive.

Jumbilies/Team Comp – Please ensure all entry fees have been paid – total £15.00.

Acrobay Invitational – Please ensure all entry fees have been paid – total £15.00.  If entry fees are not paid by this Friday gymnasts cannot be entered into the Acrobay Invitational.

Cancelled Christmas Sessions 2014-2015

Please note there will be no training on the following dates:-

  • Sat 6th December
  • Wed 17th December
  • Sat 20th December
  • Sun 21st December
  • Tues 23rd December
  • Wed 24th December
  • Thurs 25th December
  • Sat 27th December
  • Sun 28th December
  • Tues 30th December
  • Wednesday 31st December
  • Thursday 1st January
  • Sat 3rd January
  • Sunday 4th January

Training will return as normal from Tuesday 6th January 2015.