-Dates for your Diary 2017 & 2018 –

 

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 21st October 2017

Dynamite Cancelled session – Saturday 21st October 2017

Lanark Invitational Tumble – 21st October 2017

Dynamite Cancelled session – Saturday 28th October 2017

Inverclyde Tumble Camp – Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 1st November 2017

Middlesbrough Training @ Avondale – Sunday 5th November 2017

Leisuredrome Cancelled session – Sunday 19th November 2017

Club Display Rehearsal @ Avondale – Sunday 19th November 2017

Middlesbrough Training @ Avondale – Sunday 19th November 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 20th November 2017

Middlesbrough Invitational – 25th & 26th November 2017

Kelvinhall Cancelled Session – Friday 1st December

Club Display – Friday 1st December 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled Session – Saturday 2nd December

Dynamite Cancelled Session – Saturday 2nd December

Club Display – Saturday 2nd December 2017

Jumblies – 9th December 2017

Christmas Party @ Meadowburn – Saturday 16th December

Final session @ Dynamite – Saturday 16th December

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 25th December

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 27th December 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 30th December 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 1st January 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 6th January 2018

Pantomime – Friday 12th January

Dynamite Invitational TUMBLE – 21st January 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 22nd January 2018

Scottish Invitational ACRO – 20th & 21st January 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 12th February 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 14th February 2018

NDP Scottish Acro Championships – Saturday/ Sunday 3rd & 4th March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 5th March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 31st March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 2nd April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 4th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 7th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 9th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 11th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 14th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 7th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 26th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 28th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 4th June 2018

June Competition ACRO – 9th & 10th June 2018

Tumble Regional Team Finals – 15th – 17th June 2018 (Birmingham)

Last Meadowburn session – 27th June 2018

Tumble NDP Finals – 6th – 8th July 2018 (Nottingham)

Jumblies ACRO – 8th December 2018

IMG_5875
Advertisements