-Dates for your Diary 2017 & 2018 –

 

Jumblies – 9th December 2017

Christmas Party @ Meadowburn – Saturday 16th December

Final session @ Dynamite – Saturday 16th December

Final session – Tuesday 19th December

Fundraiser – Saturday 23rd December

Kelvinhall Cancelled Session – Friday 22nd December

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 25th December

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 27th December 2017

Kelvinhall Cancelled Session – Friday 29th December

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 30th December 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 1st January 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Kelvinhall Cancelled session – Friday 5th January 2017

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 6th January 2018

Pantomime – Friday 12th January

Scottish Invitational ACRO – 20th & 21st January 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 22nd January 2018

Dynamite Invitational TUMBLE – 29th January 2018

TUM NDP Regional Team Finals Pre-Qualifier – 10th & 11th February 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 12th February 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 14th February 2018

NDP Scottish Acro Championships – Saturday/ Sunday 3rd & 4th March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 5th March 2018

TUM NDP Regional Team Finals Qualifier – 24th March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 31st March 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 2nd April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 4th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 7th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 9th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 11th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 14th April 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 7th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Saturday 26th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 28th May 2018

Meadowburn Cancelled session – Monday 4th June 2018

June Competition ACRO – 9th & 10th June 2018

Tumble Regional Team Finals – 15th – 17th June 2018 (Birmingham)

Last Meadowburn session – 27th June 2018

Tumble NDP Finals – 6th – 8th July 2018 (Nottingham)

Jumblies ACRO – 8th December 2018

IMG_5875
Advertisements