Month: March 2015

Cancelled Sessions

Please note there will be no gymnastics on the dates listed below:-

Sunday 15th March

Tuesday 24th March

Sunday 29th March

Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th April

Wednesday 8th April

Saturday 11th April

Wednesday 15th April

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 25th April

Sunday 26th April

Advertisements

Scottish Tumble Championships

Saturday 7th March 2015

Morning competitors 8:30 warm up

Afternoon competitors 12:00 warm up

Please ensure all gymnasts are on time. Gymnasts must have leotards, club tracksuits and hair tied back neatly. We would recommend that club one gymnasts don’t wear a bun as they have lots of rolls. Thank you!